Edit: Laine-sukkien linkki Ullaan lisätty. /Added the links to the Laine-sock pattern in the Finnish online magazine Ulla.


Juu, täällä ollaan taas. Viikonloppu vierähti jälleen toisen rakkaan harrastuksen parissa, tekniikkaleirillä, ja se oli sellaista menoa ja meininkiä ettei ihan heti toivu. Neulonut olen Step-langasta aloitettua Lainesukkaa varresta melkein kaksi mallikertaa....

Väsymys iski tänään yhdessä kurkkukivun kanssa, eilen menin kai vielä viikonlopun hypen voimin ihan täysillä... Mutta heräteostokset Jäätelöautolla parantaa mustimmankin mielen!! XD

Yeah, I'm here again! I was away for the weekend, spending my time with my second, dear dear hobby -we had a weekend camp. I was going, kicking and hitting (not smashing, though..) all over the place all weekend. I've knitted who 1½ pattern repeats from Laine-socks (Wave-socks, pattern in Finnish only) in Austermann Step-yarn.

I've been really really tired all day today -with a sore throat. I guess I was still going with the fumes of the weekend yesterday... But, ex tempore-shopping at the Ice Cream Truck help and its as soothing as chicken soup! XD