Muoriskan kanssa tavattiin "paikallisessa" viime perjantaina ja siitä innostuneena sitten minäkin liityin odotuslistalle..
  • You signed up on October 26, 2007
  • You are #49162 on the list.
  • 11866 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 1511 people are behind you in line.
  • 69% of the list has been invited so far
Eli odottaa saan vielä hetkisen, mutta enpä ole ainoa. =D

I met up with Muoriska last Friday for a little chat over a cup of.. well something else than coffee.. And she got me sooo inspired that I joined the waiting list as well. See my current situation at the moment. So, there's going t obe some waiting, but I'm not the only one, I know =D

Tänään kävin myös shoppaamassa.. Thermalia varten lisää Pirkkaa ja lisäksi salaisuuksia ;-D Onneksi oli vielä aiakin tarpeeksi sitä fuksianpunaista ohuempaa Pirkkaa. Ja vieläkin jäi jos vaikka tulis uupelo..

Samalla reissulla täytin kansalaisvelvollisuuteni ja kävin Veripalvelussa. Siitä jää aina hyvä mieli. Ja nyt flunssakautena kaikkien terveiden luovuttajien veri on erittäin tarpeen. Menkäähän muutkin jotka kynnelle kykenette oman paikkakuntanne toimistoon tai liikkuvan palvelun tempaukseen!

I also went shopping today. Three more hanks of Pirkka-yarn for my Thermal and some secrets.. I was lucky enough to find my colourway - they just had gotten a shipment in the shop, so there was more than enough of fuchsia-pink yarn.

On the same trip I went to the Finnish Red Cross Blood Donation office to give my donation. It always leaves me with  very good feeling. And at the moment as the flue and cold season is still going strong in Finland all healthy doners are needed.

-H-