Tuloillaan jo ens talven neulepuseroon. Neuolon kummankin hihan yhtäaika samalla pyöröllä. Olen jo tehnyt yli puolen lisäyksistä ja alkaa tuolla minun pitkällä pyöröllä olla kohta ahdasta, mutta kyllähän siinä sitten väljeneekin kunhan kavennuksiin pääsee.

Kandidaatin seminaari on valmis ja läpi (JEE!), muutamia korjauksia pitää vain tehdä vielä. Täällä kämpillä (eihän tätä enää voi oikeen kodikseen sanoa..) kaikuu ja silti on nurkat täynnä kaikkea törkyä. isoimmista huonekaluista on jäljellä enää sohva ja telkkari. Yöt vietetään "ilmatyynyaluksella". Hankittiin siis sellainen moottorilla täytettävä ilmapatja, sellainen puoli metriä paksu :D Ei tule prinsessailmiötä siinä.

595522.jpg

I've got the sleeves coming to my sweater (for the next winter, I believe...). I'm knitting them both at the same time on my Addi 3,5mm 80cm circular. At the moment the needle is getting a little crowded, but it'll fix itself by the decreases. At the moment I've got 7/11 increases done.

TodayI also finished my Bachelor's seminar and I cleared it!! YAY! I still have to make some corrections and take out some stuff, but still it's done!

Here at the apartment (it can't really be called a home anymore with no stuff in it...) everything is echoing since most of our matts are gone and the big furniture as well. We only ave the couch, TV and our "life raft". The life raft being our temporary air bed. Just bought one that fills it self with a motor. It's half a meter thick and there's no "Princess and a pea" effect!


-H-