Ekan kerran tämän vuoden puolella jouduin kiskomaan itseni sängystä ennen kahdeksaa. Kuudelta ylös, seitsemältä autonrattiin että ehdin töihin! Ja nyt sitten olen ihan naatti, vaikka töissä olikin rauhallinen päivä. Tuntuu vain että jos illat jatkuvat tällaisina, en tule tekemään mitään koulujuttuja tämän puolentoista viikon aikana. Himskutti!

Neulonut olen -Laine-sukka numero ykkösen parilla on kohta varsi valmiina. Etenee jälleen kerran hieman hitaasti...

For the first time this year, I had to get up before 8 am. The alarm rang at 6 am, I was behind the steering wheel right after seven and at the factory gate at 8.... Now I'm exhausted, even though the day was very quiet and I mostly studied what I'm supposed to do. I just think that my school stuff will be frozen for the next twoo weeks if all my evenings are like this (I almost forgot the remote control to the fridge..).

I've knitted a little. My socks-in-progress number one has a fellow half-a-leg *heh* Slowly, but very determinedly (?!?)...

-H-