Eli, Äiskän Jaywalkerit sain valmiiksi eilen kun oikein ahkerasti tikutin menemään.
Mama's Jaywalkers are off the needles. I was being very very productive yesterday morning.

445416.jpg
Koekäytössä
Test Drive

Myöskin TKD-puvun helmaan sain sen etureunuksen tikattua. Pistin itteäni muutaman kerran...
I also made the hem-from trimming for my TKD-uniform. I managed to stop the bleeding.....

445419.jpg
Ryttyinen, mutta muuten siisti
Wrinkly, but otherwise neat

Ja sain kuin sainkin Nancy Bushin Lithuanian Amber Socksit Miehekkeelle alitettua. Kantapäässä kärsitään (Pystyraitaa kahdella värillä...)!
I also managed to CO the Lithuanian Amber Socks by Nancy Bush for the BF. I'm already suffering the heel (two-colored vertical striping)!

445418.jpg
Eka varsi! 1st Leg

Tänään arki käveli vastaan ja koulu alkoi. Sohvalla pohdittiin kutimen ääressä siis myös elämää suurempia tutkimusongelmia. Teenköhän kärpäsestä härkäsen? Tutkielmaoppaassa kyllä käskettiin tekemään toisinpäin.... Lisäksi kävin vapisemassa vaalikopissa.

Today the ordinary life greeted me at the door and school started again. I thought a lot about the greater than life research project of mine. Am I exaggerating a little? Our Thesis Guide told to do exactly the opposite...hmmm... I also went with shaky knees to the polls... (The Parliamentary elections are on coming Sunday but since I can't be in m hometown on the actual day, I had to go and vote beforehand).

Nyt pitäis olla jo polkemassa kohti treenipaikkaa!!!
Now I'll have to go training!
-H-