Miehän olen aina se maijamyöhänen, joka huomaa siistit jutut vasta kun muilla on into jo laantunut. Eli laitoin eilen illalla Muoriskan diilaamat (mehu)jauheet töihin.

I'm always the laggard in these innovation things and fun stuff... I only realize how "Kool" things are when other people are already bored with it. I finally used the KoolAids I got from Muoriska (link above) in last October!

441978.jpg
Kaverini Lemon, Tropical Punch ja Lemon-Lime valmiina kuin partiolaiset
My buddies Lemon, Tropical Punch and Lemon-Lime, ready for some serious action

441980.jpg
Assistenttini, rekrytointiprosessiin ei minun osaltani tarvinnut tuhlata energiaa!
My very eager assistant -no energy needed for the recruitment from my part!

441981.jpg
Karkintuoksuiset kaverukset, hiukan kosteina vielä
The sweet scenting friends, a little damp still

441982.jpg

Eli tuon sinertävän vihertävän vyyhdin toisessa päässä Lemonia ja toisessa Lemon-Limeä. Keltainen ei valitettavasti näkynyt sinisessä kerässä kovinkaan kummoisesti joten kippasin lopulta koko kerän vihreään soppaan. En tiedä oikein tuosta lopputuloksesta. Kai siitä sukat kumminkin syntyy. Tropical Punchista tuli ihanaa marjapuuronpunaista ja me like!

Mutta oli se kivaa kummiskin!

That blueish-greenish hank has Lemon in one end and Lemon Lime in the other. I'm not really sure what to think of the result. Maybe white yarn with Lemon-Lime for the next time?! These were just some well marinated yarns from my Mum's totally forgotten stash. But I really love that red in the other hank, made with Tropical Punch!

But it was so Kool anyway!

-H-