Ja nyt on neulomisblokki meneillään -sunnuntaiaamun jälkeen en ole jaksanut/viitsinyt/ehtinyt/kehdannut (valitse mieleisesi) neuloa. Eilen siihen oli ihan oikea syykin -painoin menemään tukka putkella aamuseitsemästä iltapuolikymmeneen. Rovaniemellä olisi ollut neuletapaaminenkin, mutta sattuneesta syystä en sinne päässyt.

Tänään olen sitten ihan rättiväsynyt. Aion kuitenkin jaksaa sen verran vielä että saan kaverin antamalta DVD:ltä näkyviin Olipa Kerran Ihmisen. Ja sitten Greyn anatomia ja pehkuihin.

At the moment, my block is the Knitter's Block. Since Sunday morning I haven't had the time/energy/felt like etc (just take your pick..) to knit. Yesterday I had a real reason for it. I got up at 7 am and started working/ working out and didn't stop befor 9:30 pm. There would've been a Knitbloggers' meeting in our town yesterday, but because of the fact that I also have other stuff in life (i.e. school...), I couldn't make it.

So, today I've been exhausted -my English teacher made me laugh at class at the stupidest things ever. But still, before bedtime, I want to manage to watch an episode of "Once upon a time...Human" (It's an old, French animated children's series that I love and got from a friend on DVD). And, of course! Today is Grey's Anatomy!! Wohoo!

-H-