Jees, eli se taisi löytää minut. Flunssa. Mutta en anna periksi, nyt ei ole aikaa olla sairaana. Piste. Huomenna taas maakuntakierrokselle Ruåtsin rajalle päin.

Ja Mieheke on kehittynyt. Lähti vanhempiensa luo viikonlopuksi ja soittaa että "täällä olis lankoja tarjouksessa, mitäs ostan sulle???" Sanoin että osta jotain -oli ostanu kaikkia värejä. Hih. Eli Ylitornion tarjoustaloon vaan kaikki, siellä on vissiin sesonki 7 Veljestä 1,99€/ kerä. Melko hyvä tarjous kummiskii. Eli täällä odotetaan kieli pitkällä sunnuntaita.

Pavonis on reunakaaviossa. Olen tänään urakoinut sen kimpussa, koskapa en ole jaksanut tehdä (=lue viitsinyt) koulujuttuja. Viikon ainoa kokonaan vapaa päivä kumminkin. Enää kymmenen krsta ja sitten saan sen pingotukseen. Ja ehkä laitan tuonne petarin ja patjan väliin nyt kun kerran nukun yksin (enkä siis saa siitä moitteita).

It caught me. The Cold. All my friends have been massively ill and now it seems to be aiming at me. But I'm not giving up, I don't have the time. Tomorrow I'll go for the roadtrip to Western Lapland with a few friends. It's all because of my second dear hobby: Taekwon-do. And we'll go to the Eastern Lapland on Sunday. That's how my weekdend usually goes nowadays. I practise and teach Taekwon-do and travel around 1000 km in two days.

My BF has learnt a lot since I took up knitting again in August. He went to see his parents for the weekend and today he calls: "There's a special offer on yearn in a local shop. What do you want me to buy?" It was one of the most popular (and always quite cheap, too) Finnish sock yarn 7 Veljestä, I believe they were seasonal colours so I asked him to buy a couple of colors. He bought at least one skein of all colors available!!

I'm at the finishing edge of my Pavonis-scarf. I've worked on it the whole day since I didn't quite get to schoolwork today. Besides, this has been my only totally free day the whole week and only God knows when I'll get the next one. I'm going to BO the scarf tonight and then block it tomorrow. I'm trying to do it between my bedmatress and the comforter. Let's see what happens.

And I got the official note from SP10 as well. I'll put the questionnaire somewhere on my blog tonight.

-H-